Fluoride Free New Zealand Committee Members
Position Name and contact details
National Coordinator & Media contact Mary Byrne phone  0273615951
Science and Legal Advisor Mark Atkin phone 0272524129
Committee Dr Lawrie Brett (Dentist) phone 0274350412 or (09) 435-0412
Committee John Jukes phone 0212437339
Committee Pat Buckley phone 0273590374
Committee Dr Mike Godfrey (MD)
Committee Pat McNair phone (07) 855-8162
Local area / campaign contacts
North Island  
Hamilton Pat McNair phone (07) 855-8162
Tauranga Cheryl phone 02108932824
Western Bay of Plenty Marcel phone 0211138507
Waipa Kane phone 0226378003
Rotorua Teresa 
New Plymouth New Plymouth Water Warriors   
Whangarei Clare
South Island  
Nelson Clean Water Coalition
Christchurch Karen
Timaru Aaron
Central Otago Robyn phone 021445059
Dunedin Tracey Pita phone 0225002292
Queenstown Roy